Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chas & Dave: Chas & Dave’s Knees Up Jamboree Bag No. 2

Chas & Dave

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price $10.00 USD Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track Listings -

  1. Come Round And Hear My Gramophone
  2. Rye House
  3. I’m Not All There
  4. Carolina
  5. Anniversary Waltz (Oh How We Danced)
  6. Hot Meat Pies, Savaloys And Trotters
  7. Rufus Rastas
  8. Billy Muggins
  9. I’m An Airman 
  10. Black And White Rag
  11. I Wanna Say Hello
  12. Aunty Skinner’s Chicken Dinner
  13. Hard Up And Happy
  14. Oh It’s A Windy Night Tonight
  15. End Of Me Ol’ Cigar
  16. Eleven More Months
  17. How Ya Gonna Keep ‘Em Down On The Farm
  18. While London Sleeps 
  19. Alabamy Bound
  20. Pickin’ All the Big Ones Out
  21. A Proper Cup O’ Coffee
  22. Beer Belly Banjos
  23. The Sideboard Song
  24. Beakfast In Bed
  25. Sweet Violets
  26. Slap Bang
  27. Walla Walla
  28. What Happens After The Ball
  29. Wait ‘Till The Sun Shines Nellie
  30. Down Fell The Pony In A Fit
  31. Ya Can’t Help Laughin’, Can Ya?
  32. Come ‘Round And Hear My Gramophone
  33. Sling Your Hook
  34. But I Do
  35. When The Leaves Come Tumblin’ Down
  36. Someday
  37. Near You
  38. Why Didn’t You Tell Me?
  39. Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
  40. Black Hills Of Dakota
  41. You Got Love
  42. Just A Little Lovin’
  43. The Clouds Will Soon Roll By 
  44. You’re The One Rose
  45. Whispering
  46. Every Little While
  47. I Used To Sigh For The Silvery Moon
  48. I Wanna Go Back To The Farm
  49. Down Where The Swanee River Flows
  50. I’ll String Along With you
  51. My Melancholy Baby
  52. Halfway To Heaven
  53. I’m Afraid To Open Your Letter
  54. Bye Bye Blues